Sorry, we don't support your browser.  Install a modern browser

Turn Off or Skip Onboarding as a Particpant#64

J

At the moment, every time I attend an event I am forced to go through the “Onboarding” sequence. It would be good if this could be skipped once “I got it”, or even have the system stop showing it to me after I have attended a set number of events (e.g. 2 or 3) with the same email address.

6 months ago
1
Changed the status to
Planned
6 months ago
2

Would also be nice to have the option to be able to disable completely when creating an event

2 months ago